AAOLIST Archives

A forum for discussion for the Archives Assoc. of Ontario

AAOLIST@YORKU.CA

Options: Use Forum View
Enter Date Range

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

Mary G Kosta
Fri, 1 Mar 2024 00:30:56 +0000
Manning, Danielle (She/Her) (MPBSD)
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 17:50:17 +0000
Donna Bernardo-Ceriz
Tue, 27 Feb 2024 21:08:13 +0000
Claire Sutton
Tue, 27 Feb 2024 16:55:59 +0000
AAO Office
Tue, 27 Feb 2024 10:15:22 -0500
AAO Office
Mon, 26 Feb 2024 12:36:40 -0500
Ken Hernden
Mon, 26 Feb 2024 03:08:43 +0000
Website Administrator
Fri, 23 Feb 2024 16:42:24 -0500
Sutton, Claire
Wed, 21 Feb 2024 14:30:56 +0000
Ryn Marchese
Tue, 20 Feb 2024 20:30:03 +0000
Dunks, Gillian
Tue, 20 Feb 2024 19:06:28 +0000
AAO Office
Fri, 16 Feb 2024 13:59:03 -0500
Claire Sutton
Thu, 15 Feb 2024 19:28:24 +0000
Sydney Lines
Thu, 15 Feb 2024 16:56:33 +0000
AAO Office
Thu, 15 Feb 2024 10:36:29 -0500
AAO Office
Wed, 14 Feb 2024 14:30:19 -0500
Dr. Gillian I. Leitch, ACA Executive Director
Wed, 14 Feb 2024 14:02:15 +0000
Whittle, Bridget
Tue, 13 Feb 2024 16:59:44 +0000
Mary G Kosta
Mon, 12 Feb 2024 13:00:18 +0000
AAO Office
Thu, 8 Feb 2024 09:36:14 -0500
Manning, Danielle (She/Her) (MPBSD)
Thu, 8 Feb 2024 14:08:08 +0000
Christina Pringi
Tue, 6 Feb 2024 17:06:39 -0500
Ken Hernden
Tue, 6 Feb 2024 22:00:39 +0000
Lucie Handley-Girard
Tue, 6 Feb 2024 13:16:32 -0600
Lisa Snider
Tue, 6 Feb 2024 14:38:48 -0400
Lisa Mullins
Tue, 6 Feb 2024 18:32:02 +0000
Angela Fornelli
Tue, 6 Feb 2024 13:36:52 +0000
AAO Office
Mon, 5 Feb 2024 15:02:20 -0500
Raegan Swanson
Mon, 5 Feb 2024 10:49:05 -0500
Justin Lovell | | Frame Discreet
Sun, 4 Feb 2024 15:46:02 +0000
Mary G Kosta
Sun, 4 Feb 2024 15:43:12 +0000
Justin Lovell | | Frame Discreet
Sun, 4 Feb 2024 15:37:48 +0000
Mary G Kosta
Sun, 4 Feb 2024 15:24:49 +0000
Katrina Cohen-Palacios
Thu, 1 Feb 2024 09:49:51 -0500
Manning, Danielle (She/Her) (MPBSD)
Tue, 30 Jan 2024 19:12:57 +0000
Ryn Marchese
Mon, 29 Jan 2024 20:22:24 +0000
Mary G Kosta
Fri, 26 Jan 2024 13:16:22 +0000
Caza, Melissa
Wed, 24 Jan 2024 20:36:27 +0000
Nicholas Moreau
Wed, 24 Jan 2024 12:08:51 -0500
Mary G Kosta
Sat, 20 Jan 2024 14:23:07 +0000
Laura Hallman
Wed, 17 Jan 2024 16:46:07 +0000
Mary G Kosta
Tue, 16 Jan 2024 19:47:56 +0000
Mary G Kosta
Tue, 16 Jan 2024 11:26:24 +0000
Dunks, Gillian
Mon, 15 Jan 2024 18:00:50 +0000
Mary G Kosta
Mon, 15 Jan 2024 11:23:52 +0000
Sutton, Claire
Fri, 12 Jan 2024 20:05:50 +0000
Christina Wakefield
Thu, 11 Jan 2024 20:14:55 +0000
Heather Ryckman
Wed, 10 Jan 2024 13:52:23 +0000
Mary G Kosta
Wed, 10 Jan 2024 02:49:57 +0000
Manning, Danielle (She/Her) (MPBSD)
Mon, 8 Jan 2024 16:01:56 +0000
AAO Office
Mon, 8 Jan 2024 10:52:42 -0500
Amanda Oliver
Mon, 8 Jan 2024 13:33:25 +0000
Simon Rogers
Fri, 5 Jan 2024 12:19:37 -0500
Jim Burant
Fri, 5 Jan 2024 16:49:18 +0000
Manning, Danielle (She/Her) (MPBSD)
Fri, 5 Jan 2024 16:41:37 +0000
Elise Cole
Fri, 5 Jan 2024 14:54:49 +0000
Dr. Gillian I. Leitch, ACA Executive Director
Thu, 4 Jan 2024 19:07:28 +0000
Paul Henry
Wed, 3 Jan 2024 09:08:48 -0500
Mary G Kosta
Sun, 31 Dec 2023 14:08:30 +0000
Niġel Klemenčič-Puglisevich
Thu, 28 Dec 2023 08:00:00 -0500
Jacqueline Edwards
Wed, 20 Dec 2023 16:07:30 +0000
Dr. Gillian I. Leitch, ACA Executive Director
Wed, 20 Dec 2023 15:05:08 +0000
Kate Foster
Wed, 20 Dec 2023 09:17:07 -0500
AAO Office
Tue, 19 Dec 2023 10:40:48 -0500
AAO Office
Mon, 18 Dec 2023 11:28:34 -0500
Rhiannon Allen-Roberts
Fri, 15 Dec 2023 13:57:12 +0000
Mary G Kosta
Tue, 12 Dec 2023 23:54:41 +0000
Elise Cole
Tue, 12 Dec 2023 15:48:12 +0000
AAO Office
Tue, 12 Dec 2023 10:30:00 -0500
Donna Bernardo-Ceriz
Tue, 12 Dec 2023 14:53:34 +0000
Ellen Scheinberg
Mon, 11 Dec 2023 20:24:50 +0000
Emily Sommers
Mon, 11 Dec 2023 19:18:25 +0000
Budra, Erin
Mon, 11 Dec 2023 13:51:24 +0000
Mary G Kosta
Sat, 9 Dec 2023 14:54:53 +0000
Laura Hallman
Fri, 8 Dec 2023 13:11:28 -0500
Dunks, Gillian
Fri, 8 Dec 2023 17:52:11 +0000
Rhiannon Allen-Roberts
Fri, 8 Dec 2023 15:59:41 +0000
Smith, Sean (MPBSD)
Fri, 8 Dec 2023 14:19:35 +0000
Paul Henry
Thu, 7 Dec 2023 16:48:45 -0500
MCA Correspondence
Wed, 6 Dec 2023 13:32:49 -0500
Cameron Welsh
Mon, 4 Dec 2023 18:58:53 -0800
Kate Foster
Mon, 4 Dec 2023 10:25:51 -0500
Fells, Matthew
Thu, 30 Nov 2023 19:51:24 +0000
Karl Mangune
Thu, 30 Nov 2023 17:43:08 +0000
Tanis Franco
Thu, 30 Nov 2023 12:09:14 -0500
Ryn Marchese
Thu, 30 Nov 2023 16:17:03 +0000
Archives Association of Ontario
Wed, 29 Nov 2023 18:40:45 +0000
Kate Foster
Wed, 29 Nov 2023 13:18:29 -0500
Heather Wilson
Tue, 28 Nov 2023 18:37:24 +0000
Mary G Kosta
Mon, 27 Nov 2023 18:31:28 +0000
Helene LeBlanc
Sat, 25 Nov 2023 01:48:06 +0000
Mary G Kosta
Fri, 24 Nov 2023 13:40:07 +0000
German, Daniel
Wed, 22 Nov 2023 15:01:16 +0000
Sarah Ferencz
Tue, 21 Nov 2023 21:58:35 +0000
Kate Foster
Mon, 20 Nov 2023 15:06:11 -0500
Cameron Welsh
Sun, 19 Nov 2023 14:20:19 -0800
Archives Association of Ontario
Thu, 16 Nov 2023 14:16:33 +0000
Kate Foster
Thu, 16 Nov 2023 09:04:40 -0500
Helene LeBlanc
Thu, 16 Nov 2023 02:50:31 +0000
Budra, Erin
Wed, 15 Nov 2023 20:12:29 +0000
Furness, Amy
Wed, 15 Nov 2023 16:23:35 +0000
Mary G Kosta
Sun, 12 Nov 2023 17:04:45 +0000
Mary G Kosta
Sun, 5 Nov 2023 13:53:55 +0000
Mary G Kosta
Sun, 5 Nov 2023 13:46:52 +0000
OTR Editor
Fri, 3 Nov 2023 22:30:23 -0400
Mary G Kosta
Fri, 3 Nov 2023 15:58:14 +0000
Hilary B
Wed, 1 Nov 2023 09:01:39 -0400
Mary G Kosta
Sun, 29 Oct 2023 18:11:55 +0000
Rosalynn Mackenzie
Fri, 27 Oct 2023 11:24:04 -0400
Ryn Marchese
Thu, 26 Oct 2023 17:27:54 +0000
Amanda Oliver
Thu, 26 Oct 2023 12:47:51 +0000
Helene LeBlanc
Fri, 20 Oct 2023 16:29:58 +0000
Hilary B
Tue, 17 Oct 2023 09:39:00 -0400
Whittle, Bridget
Tue, 17 Oct 2023 12:00:00 +0000
AAO Office
Mon, 16 Oct 2023 14:28:08 -0400
John Court
Sun, 15 Oct 2023 15:52:09 +0000
Mary G Kosta
Sun, 15 Oct 2023 13:52:44 +0000
Heather Ryckman
Tue, 10 Oct 2023 20:54:59 +0000
Kate Foster
Tue, 10 Oct 2023 13:40:48 -0400
Mary G Kosta
Thu, 5 Oct 2023 10:04:51 +0000
Tys Klumpenhouwer
Wed, 4 Oct 2023 18:04:58 +0000
Ellen Scheinberg
Wed, 4 Oct 2023 11:23:56 +0000
Claire Sutton
Fri, 29 Sep 2023 12:44:39 +0000
Simon Rogers
Thu, 28 Sep 2023 12:34:15 -0400
Archeion Coordinator
Thu, 28 Sep 2023 08:21:55 -0400
Archeion Coordinator
Wed, 27 Sep 2023 16:55:00 -0400
taag chapter
Wed, 27 Sep 2023 12:58:46 -0400
Nick Richbell
Wed, 27 Sep 2023 14:06:54 +0000
Levy, Jamie
Tue, 26 Sep 2023 22:51:31 +0000
Furness, Amy
Tue, 26 Sep 2023 21:03:53 +0000
Elizabeth Hysen
Tue, 26 Sep 2023 20:46:24 +0000
Aaron Campbell
Tue, 26 Sep 2023 15:12:15 -0400
Ryn Marchese
Tue, 26 Sep 2023 18:12:21 +0000
Ken Hernden
Tue, 26 Sep 2023 17:26:32 +0000
Megan Lockhart
Tue, 26 Sep 2023 14:42:02 +0000
Archeion Coordinator
Mon, 25 Sep 2023 17:00:58 -0400
Smith, Sean (MPBSD)
Mon, 25 Sep 2023 17:45:38 +0000
Christina Wakefield
Mon, 25 Sep 2023 16:04:44 +0000
Helene LeBlanc
Fri, 22 Sep 2023 16:37:11 +0000
Aaron Campbell
Thu, 21 Sep 2023 13:22:09 -0400
Kate Foster
Wed, 20 Sep 2023 11:26:19 -0400
Claire Sutton
Fri, 15 Sep 2023 17:44:50 +0000
Amber Mandich
Fri, 15 Sep 2023 17:38:09 +0000
Curtis Frederick
Wed, 13 Sep 2023 20:57:06 -0600
Hilary B
Wed, 13 Sep 2023 16:19:21 -0400
Kate Foster
Tue, 12 Sep 2023 11:15:34 -0400
Irene Robillard
Mon, 11 Sep 2023 13:19:59 -0400
Aaron Campbell
Mon, 11 Sep 2023 09:28:04 -0400
Dunks, Gillian
Thu, 7 Sep 2023 14:28:40 +0000
Mary G Kosta
Thu, 7 Sep 2023 11:01:38 +0000
Kate Foster
Wed, 6 Sep 2023 16:27:49 -0400
Big River Bindery
Tue, 5 Sep 2023 22:28:19 -0400
Tanis Franco
Tue, 5 Sep 2023 15:19:10 -0400
Megan Lockhart
Tue, 5 Sep 2023 18:23:08 +0000
Megan Lockhart
Tue, 5 Sep 2023 17:11:48 +0000
Heather Ryckman
Fri, 1 Sep 2023 19:29:59 +0000
Iona McCraith
Fri, 1 Sep 2023 12:15:41 -0400
Ryn Marchese
Thu, 31 Aug 2023 14:18:49 +0000
Ken Hernden
Tue, 29 Aug 2023 21:15:54 +0000
Archeion Coordinator
Mon, 28 Aug 2023 08:03:26 -0400
Mary G Kosta
Thu, 24 Aug 2023 20:00:46 +0000
Big River Bindery
Thu, 24 Aug 2023 08:45:13 -0400
Bennett McCardle
Wed, 23 Aug 2023 08:57:53 -0400
Archeion Coordinator
Mon, 21 Aug 2023 08:18:04 -0400
Heather Ryckman
Thu, 17 Aug 2023 12:41:37 +0000
Brian Beaven
Tue, 15 Aug 2023 17:30:27 -0400
German, Daniel
Tue, 15 Aug 2023 21:00:05 +0000
Angela Fornelli
Tue, 15 Aug 2023 20:51:35 +0000
German, Daniel
Tue, 15 Aug 2023 19:51:33 +0000
Angela Fornelli
Tue, 15 Aug 2023 19:29:20 +0000
OTR Editor
Mon, 14 Aug 2023 11:49:47 -0400
Archeion Coordinator
Mon, 14 Aug 2023 07:49:19 -0400
Mary G Kosta
Sat, 12 Aug 2023 19:06:40 +0000
Brian Masschaele
Fri, 11 Aug 2023 13:05:10 +0000
Helene LeBlanc
Thu, 10 Aug 2023 15:00:42 +0000
Mary G Kosta
Thu, 10 Aug 2023 10:21:59 +0000
Paul Henry
Tue, 8 Aug 2023 16:41:54 -0400
Big River Bindery
Sat, 5 Aug 2023 21:25:48 -0400
Tys Klumpenhouwer
Tue, 1 Aug 2023 13:21:58 +0000
Mary G Kosta
Tue, 1 Aug 2023 10:50:55 +0000
Helene LeBlanc
Mon, 31 Jul 2023 15:25:06 +0000
Archeion Coordinator
Mon, 31 Jul 2023 08:15:56 -0400
Amber Mandich
Fri, 28 Jul 2023 10:39:36 +0000
Jennifer Cavanagh
Thu, 20 Jul 2023 20:07:37 +0000
Jess Posgate
Tue, 18 Jul 2023 09:11:27 -0400
Laura Camilleri
Fri, 14 Jul 2023 20:09:04 +0000
Amber Mandich
Fri, 14 Jul 2023 19:23:27 +0000
Mary G Kosta
Fri, 14 Jul 2023 01:21:49 +0000
Heather Ryckman
Thu, 13 Jul 2023 21:12:07 +0000
Marisa Purdy
Wed, 12 Jul 2023 17:50:27 +0000
Amanda Tomé
Mon, 10 Jul 2023 11:42:20 +0000
Cameron Welsh
Sat, 8 Jul 2023 15:47:40 -0700
Iona McCraith
Fri, 7 Jul 2023 12:37:41 -0400
Paul Henry
Fri, 7 Jul 2023 11:13:27 -0400
Matt S
Thu, 6 Jul 2023 15:39:35 -0400
Paul Henry
Thu, 6 Jul 2023 13:23:27 -0400
taag chapter
Wed, 5 Jul 2023 10:43:26 -0400
Laura Hallman
Tue, 4 Jul 2023 19:27:48 +0000
Mary G Kosta
Mon, 3 Jul 2023 21:44:03 +0000
Cody Vanderslot
Fri, 30 Jun 2023 14:27:56 +0000
Mary G Kosta
Thu, 29 Jun 2023 20:38:35 +0000
Donna Bernardo-Ceriz
Thu, 29 Jun 2023 15:25:18 +0000
Kate Foster
Wed, 28 Jun 2023 12:52:34 -0400
Ryn Marchese
Wed, 28 Jun 2023 13:08:45 +0000
Mary G Kosta
Sun, 25 Jun 2023 14:51:39 +0000
Caza, Melissa
Wed, 21 Jun 2023 20:54:57 +0000
Michelle A Hamilton
Tue, 20 Jun 2023 21:32:57 +0000
taag chapter
Mon, 19 Jun 2023 13:42:12 -0400
AAO Office
Mon, 19 Jun 2023 09:21:51 -0400
Lisa Mullins
Mon, 19 Jun 2023 12:40:37 +0000
Sarah Romkey
Fri, 16 Jun 2023 15:59:59 -0300
Justin Lovell | | Frame Discreet
Fri, 16 Jun 2023 04:26:29 +0000
Darlene Martin
Wed, 14 Jun 2023 15:29:00 +0000
Lisa Mullins
Tue, 13 Jun 2023 18:19:37 +0000
Loryl MacDonald
Mon, 12 Jun 2023 13:25:47 +0000
OTR Editor
Mon, 12 Jun 2023 08:44:55 -0400
Ken Hernden
Fri, 9 Jun 2023 21:56:01 +0000
Coffey, Adrienne (She/Her) (MPBSD)
Wed, 7 Jun 2023 14:08:47 +0000
Megan Lockhart
Mon, 5 Jun 2023 18:37:18 +0000
<>
Sat, 3 Jun 2023 11:26:20 -0400
Amber Mandich
Fri, 2 Jun 2023 18:26:18 +0000
Tys Klumpenhouwer
Thu, 1 Jun 2023 19:52:01 +0000
Mary G Kosta
Thu, 1 Jun 2023 15:12:29 +0000
Megan Lockhart
Thu, 1 Jun 2023 13:35:02 +0000
Ryn Marchese
Wed, 31 May 2023 19:21:27 +0000
Big River Bindery
Wed, 31 May 2023 09:45:58 -0400
Smith, Sean (MPBSD)
Wed, 31 May 2023 13:17:20 +0000
Ellen Scheinberg
Tue, 30 May 2023 14:41:27 +0000
Mary G Kosta
Mon, 29 May 2023 21:30:07 +0000
Kate Foster
Mon, 29 May 2023 12:41:59 -0400
AAO Office
Mon, 29 May 2023 09:04:01 -0400
Mary G Kosta
Fri, 26 May 2023 21:05:00 +0000
Mary G Kosta
Wed, 24 May 2023 20:58:10 +0000
Megan Lockhart
Wed, 24 May 2023 13:33:57 +0000
AAO Office
Wed, 17 May 2023 13:12:11 -0400
Amanda Oliver
Wed, 17 May 2023 12:13:53 +0000
Patrick Stitt
Fri, 12 May 2023 20:13:55 -0400
<>
Fri, 12 May 2023 11:24:25 -0400
John Court
Thu, 11 May 2023 15:32:44 +0000
Sutton, Claire
Wed, 10 May 2023 16:31:30 +0000
Emma Carey
Mon, 8 May 2023 15:41:43 -0400
Smith, Sean (MPBSD)
Mon, 8 May 2023 16:29:11 +0000
AAO Office
Mon, 8 May 2023 10:36:34 -0400
AAO Office
Fri, 5 May 2023 10:40:04 -0400
Mary G Kosta
Fri, 5 May 2023 01:47:26 +0000
Becky Shaw
Thu, 4 May 2023 13:50:20 +0000
Ken Hernden
Wed, 3 May 2023 20:44:26 +0000
Heather Ryckman
Tue, 2 May 2023 18:29:21 +0000
AAO Office
Tue, 2 May 2023 10:30:08 -0400
Mary G Kosta
Sun, 30 Apr 2023 14:16:56 +0000


ATOM RSS1 RSS2