SHOE Archives

Societies for the History of Economics

SHOE@YORKU.CA

Options: Use Forum View
Enter Date Range

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

Rivot Sylvie
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 18:55:42 +0100
Humberto Barreto
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 07:34:19 -0500
Sina Badiei
Thu, 26 Jan 2023 19:47:11 +0100
Jeff Pooley
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 18:39:25 -0500
Stefan Kolev
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 03:52:15 +0000
Marianne Johnson
Tue, 24 Jan 2023 15:55:27 +0000
Humberto Barreto
Mon, 23 Jan 2023 16:09:01 -0500
Humberto Barreto
Mon, 23 Jan 2023 14:49:15 -0500
Sofia Valeonti
Mon, 23 Jan 2023 18:52:11 +0000
Camila Orozco Espinel
Mon, 23 Jan 2023 15:47:42 +0100
Maria Pia Paganelli
Sat, 21 Jan 2023 11:59:43 -0500
Giandomenica Becchio
Thu, 19 Jan 2023 16:17:21 +0100
Goulven Rubin
Thu, 19 Jan 2023 14:56:37 +0100
Van Den Berg, Richard T
Thu, 19 Jan 2023 10:51:48 +0000
Moscati Ivan
Thu, 19 Jan 2023 07:23:52 +0000
Jacob Bromberg
Wed, 18 Jan 2023 16:04:30 +0100
Kevin Hoover
Wed, 18 Jan 2023 10:00:26 -0500
Stavros Drakopoulos
Wed, 18 Jan 2023 09:57:56 +0200
Antonella Rancan
Tue, 17 Jan 2023 23:17:44 +0100
Sofia Valeonti
Tue, 17 Jan 2023 20:23:14 +0000
Brad Bateman
Tue, 17 Jan 2023 12:45:17 -0700
Humberto Barreto
Tue, 17 Jan 2023 10:11:27 -0800
HES Secretary
Tue, 17 Jan 2023 09:00:21 -0800
Daniel Zarama
Tue, 17 Jan 2023 16:43:46 +0100
Annie Lou Cot
Mon, 16 Jan 2023 19:10:41 +0100
Rebeca Gomez Betancourt
Mon, 16 Jan 2023 18:10:29 +0100
Humberto Barreto
Mon, 16 Jan 2023 08:11:58 -0800
Rebeca Gomez Betancourt
Mon, 16 Jan 2023 09:02:55 +0100
Marianne Johnson
Fri, 13 Jan 2023 17:50:56 +0000
Pedro Garcia Duarte
Fri, 13 Jan 2023 17:28:09 +0000
Ric Holt
Fri, 13 Jan 2023 08:03:55 -0800
Rachel Sztajn
Fri, 13 Jan 2023 12:07:45 -0300
Cleo Chassonnery-Zaigouche
Fri, 13 Jan 2023 14:01:56 +0000
Humberto Barreto
Fri, 13 Jan 2023 08:30:09 -0500
Craig Smith
Thu, 12 Jan 2023 12:37:05 +0000
Maria Pia Paganelli
Wed, 11 Jan 2023 11:41:51 -0600
Boumans, M.J. (Marcel)
Wed, 11 Jan 2023 08:24:38 +0000
Stefan Kolev
Tue, 10 Jan 2023 18:02:10 +0000
Giandomenica Becchio
Tue, 10 Jan 2023 16:55:47 +0100
Federico D'Onofrio
Tue, 10 Jan 2023 11:04:30 +0100
Humberto Barreto
Mon, 9 Jan 2023 07:48:42 -0500
Humberto Barreto
Sun, 8 Jan 2023 17:23:37 -0500
Bruce Caldwell
Sun, 8 Jan 2023 21:47:03 +0000
Humberto Barreto
Tue, 3 Jan 2023 06:51:40 -0500
Humberto Barreto
Tue, 3 Jan 2023 06:50:02 -0500
Maria Pia Paganelli
Tue, 3 Jan 2023 05:13:37 -0500
Scott Scheall
Mon, 2 Jan 2023 12:59:28 +0000
Stefan Kolev
Fri, 30 Dec 2022 15:33:49 +0000
Sofia Valeonti
Fri, 23 Dec 2022 13:48:50 +0000
Robert Tye
Fri, 23 Dec 2022 03:50:23 -0500
Robert Tye
Thu, 22 Dec 2022 02:44:22 -0500
Humberto Barreto
Wed, 21 Dec 2022 14:52:15 -0500
Alan G. Isaac
Wed, 21 Dec 2022 14:04:49 -0500
Marshall Steinbaum
Wed, 21 Dec 2022 11:25:57 -0700
Marianne Johnson
Wed, 21 Dec 2022 17:49:16 +0000
Daniel Kuehn
Wed, 21 Dec 2022 09:46:21 -0500
Humberto Barreto
Wed, 21 Dec 2022 09:16:48 -0500
Brian Simboli
Wed, 21 Dec 2022 08:39:51 -0500
Roni Hirsch
Wed, 21 Dec 2022 14:21:47 +0200
Cleo Chassonnery-Zaigouche
Wed, 21 Dec 2022 12:07:30 +0000
Robert Tye
Wed, 21 Dec 2022 03:52:59 -0500
Dan Hirschman
Tue, 20 Dec 2022 21:17:27 -0500
Humberto Barreto
Tue, 20 Dec 2022 19:53:31 -0500
Hammond, Daniel
Tue, 20 Dec 2022 16:13:00 -0500
Marianne Johnson
Mon, 19 Dec 2022 17:04:54 +0000
Moscati Ivan
Mon, 19 Dec 2022 16:10:14 +0000
Humberto Barreto
Mon, 19 Dec 2022 10:37:15 -0500
Jennifer Jhun
Sat, 17 Dec 2022 21:05:10 -0500
HES Secretary
Fri, 16 Dec 2022 06:11:14 -0800
Yann Giraud
Thu, 15 Dec 2022 12:24:55 +0100
Camila Orozco Espinel
Wed, 14 Dec 2022 16:53:53 +0100
Humberto Barreto
Tue, 13 Dec 2022 10:40:10 -0500
Rebeca Gomez Betancourt
Tue, 13 Dec 2022 15:24:03 +0100
Bruce Caldwell
Mon, 12 Dec 2022 17:25:02 +0000
Humberto Barreto
Mon, 12 Dec 2022 07:28:12 -0500
Alla Sheptun
Mon, 12 Dec 2022 09:20:23 +0300
Maria Cristina Marcuzzo
Sun, 11 Dec 2022 08:14:28 +0100
Bruce Caldwell
Wed, 7 Dec 2022 17:28:34 +0000
Charles Loic
Wed, 7 Dec 2022 11:05:09 +0100
Humberto Barreto
Tue, 6 Dec 2022 12:53:45 -0500
Humberto Barreto
Tue, 6 Dec 2022 11:08:31 -0500
HES Secretary
Tue, 6 Dec 2022 03:38:07 -0800
Stefan Kolev
Mon, 5 Dec 2022 20:53:00 +0000
Humberto Barreto
Mon, 5 Dec 2022 15:39:55 -0500
Vlad Tarko
Mon, 5 Dec 2022 13:19:49 -0700
Bruce Caldwell
Mon, 5 Dec 2022 19:05:49 +0000
Rivot Sylvie
Mon, 5 Dec 2022 07:28:02 +0100
Antonella Rancan
Sat, 3 Dec 2022 16:07:55 +0100
Goulven Rubin
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 15:28:53 +0100
Humberto Barreto
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 09:11:57 -0500
Sofia Valeonti
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 09:42:01 +0000
Annie Lou Cot
Sun, 27 Nov 2022 19:39:19 +0100
MARCO ENRICO LUIGI GUIDI
Sun, 27 Nov 2022 09:09:05 +0100
LENFANT Jean-Sebastien
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 18:36:04 +0100
HES Secretary
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 03:05:20 -0800
IGERSHEIM-CHAUVET Herrade (BETA)
Thu, 24 Nov 2022 11:24:20 +0100
Humberto Barreto
Mon, 21 Nov 2022 13:31:01 -0500
Stefan Kolev
Mon, 21 Nov 2022 00:54:03 +0000
Mario Rizzo
Wed, 16 Nov 2022 09:38:59 -0500
Jennifer Jhun
Tue, 15 Nov 2022 14:31:57 -0500
Rebeca Gomez Betancourt
Tue, 15 Nov 2022 14:45:57 +0100
Humberto Barreto
Tue, 15 Nov 2022 08:07:26 -0500
Humberto Barreto
Tue, 15 Nov 2022 08:04:30 -0500
Federico D'Onofrio
Mon, 14 Nov 2022 13:54:03 +0100
Leonard, Robert
Fri, 11 Nov 2022 19:35:42 +0000
David Philippy
Wed, 9 Nov 2022 05:32:42 -0500
Pedro Garcia Duarte
Tue, 8 Nov 2022 19:09:00 +0000
HES Secretary
Mon, 7 Nov 2022 07:28:34 -0800
Michael Assous
Thu, 3 Nov 2022 11:25:43 +0000
Rebeca Gomez Betancourt
Thu, 3 Nov 2022 08:30:15 +0100
Camila Orozco Espinel
Wed, 2 Nov 2022 10:44:24 +0100
Giandomenica Becchio
Tue, 1 Nov 2022 09:01:30 -0400
Humberto Barreto
Tue, 1 Nov 2022 08:42:44 -0400
Bruce Caldwell
Fri, 28 Oct 2022 14:45:04 +0000
Moscati Ivan
Thu, 27 Oct 2022 20:58:37 +0000
HES Secretary
Wed, 26 Oct 2022 14:22:16 -0700
Jeff Pooley
Wed, 26 Oct 2022 16:23:24 -0400
Humberto Barreto
Mon, 24 Oct 2022 20:56:16 -0400
Antonella Rancan
Sun, 23 Oct 2022 22:05:36 +0200
Humberto Barreto
Fri, 21 Oct 2022 10:09:48 -0700
Paul Dudenhefer
Tue, 18 Oct 2022 15:27:30 +0000
Giandomenica Becchio
Tue, 18 Oct 2022 10:17:02 -0400
Pedro Garcia Duarte
Tue, 18 Oct 2022 01:57:00 +0000
Humberto Barreto
Mon, 17 Oct 2022 15:06:25 -0700
Rivot Sylvie
Mon, 17 Oct 2022 15:11:35 +0200
Jennifer Jhun
Sat, 15 Oct 2022 15:47:18 -0400
Jérôme Lange
Sat, 15 Oct 2022 12:22:28 +0200
Nicholas Theocarakis
Tue, 11 Oct 2022 00:28:34 +0300
Humberto Barreto
Mon, 10 Oct 2022 15:04:56 -0400
<>
Mon, 10 Oct 2022 14:55:24 -0300
Maria Pia Paganelli
Mon, 10 Oct 2022 12:11:31 -0500
Edith Kuiper
Mon, 10 Oct 2022 15:24:37 +0000
Steven Medema
Mon, 10 Oct 2022 13:37:38 +0000
Humberto Barreto
Mon, 10 Oct 2022 08:50:50 -0400
Anna Noci
Mon, 10 Oct 2022 12:45:12 +0000
Mirus Fitzner
Mon, 10 Oct 2022 14:38:12 +0200
Jérôme Lange
Mon, 10 Oct 2022 14:31:33 +0200
jsanjulian
Mon, 10 Oct 2022 11:26:57 +0000
Steven Medema
Mon, 10 Oct 2022 11:25:59 +0000
Jérôme Lange
Mon, 10 Oct 2022 02:14:00 +0200
Humberto Barreto
Thu, 6 Oct 2022 08:54:51 -0400
Maria Pia Paganelli
Tue, 4 Oct 2022 11:30:07 -0500
Humberto Barreto
Mon, 3 Oct 2022 08:56:15 -0400
Giandomenica Becchio
Fri, 30 Sep 2022 14:05:16 -0400
Jeff Pooley
Fri, 30 Sep 2022 10:25:07 -0400
Yann Giraud
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 17:33:16 +0200
Yann Giraud
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 14:46:43 +0200
Marianne Johnson
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 19:34:41 +0000
Maria Pia Paganelli
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 11:23:44 -0500
Humberto Barreto
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 10:31:17 -0400
Humberto Barreto
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 18:36:42 -0400
Giandomenica Becchio
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 16:26:41 -0400
Juan Acosta
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 12:52:47 -0500
Moscati Ivan
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 15:54:33 +0000
Humberto Barreto
Mon, 19 Sep 2022 09:00:02 -0400
Jennifer Jhun
Thu, 15 Sep 2022 20:19:07 -0400
Humberto Barreto
Tue, 13 Sep 2022 07:48:27 -0400
Humberto Barreto
Tue, 13 Sep 2022 07:42:20 -0400
HES Secretary
Fri, 9 Sep 2022 03:41:28 -0700
Humberto Barreto
Thu, 8 Sep 2022 07:38:02 -0400
Pedro Garcia Duarte
Tue, 6 Sep 2022 17:58:32 +0000
Humberto Barreto
Mon, 5 Sep 2022 07:44:51 -0400
KUBO Shin
Mon, 5 Sep 2022 09:56:00 +0900
Goulven Rubin
Thu, 1 Sep 2022 15:15:38 +0200
Humberto Barreto
Wed, 31 Aug 2022 13:26:42 -0400
Maria Pia Paganelli
Tue, 30 Aug 2022 12:37:22 -0500
Humberto Barreto
Mon, 29 Aug 2022 08:37:33 -0400
Humberto Barreto
Sun, 28 Aug 2022 20:23:17 -0400
Humberto Barreto
Tue, 23 Aug 2022 20:40:54 -0400
Humberto Barreto
Tue, 23 Aug 2022 20:17:18 -0400
Cleo Chassonnery-Zaigouche
Tue, 16 Aug 2022 16:24:31 +0000
Mans Abrahamson
Mon, 8 Aug 2022 14:58:11 +0000
Humberto Barreto
Mon, 8 Aug 2022 08:38:16 -0400
Humberto Barreto
Sat, 6 Aug 2022 08:51:09 +0200
Cleo Chassonnery-Zaigouche
Fri, 5 Aug 2022 15:05:13 +0000
Carter, Scott
Fri, 5 Aug 2022 11:37:40 +0000
Alexander Millmow
Wed, 3 Aug 2022 07:54:30 +0000
Tiago Mata
Tue, 2 Aug 2022 10:41:25 +0100
HES Secretary
Mon, 1 Aug 2022 08:16:10 -0700
Ross Emmett
Fri, 29 Jul 2022 22:14:20 +0000
Moscati Ivan
Tue, 26 Jul 2022 14:56:59 +0000
Humberto Barreto
Mon, 25 Jul 2022 08:19:16 +0200
Marianne Johnson
Fri, 22 Jul 2022 10:29:43 +0000
Marianne Johnson
Fri, 22 Jul 2022 10:28:30 +0000
Humberto Barreto
Wed, 20 Jul 2022 08:07:27 +0200
Humberto Barreto
Mon, 18 Jul 2022 21:50:34 +0200
Jennifer Jhun
Fri, 15 Jul 2022 13:44:18 -0400
Humberto Barreto
Fri, 15 Jul 2022 07:59:11 +0300
jsanjulian
Thu, 14 Jul 2022 17:05:43 +0000
Robert Tye
Thu, 14 Jul 2022 07:24:10 -0400
Humberto Barreto
Wed, 13 Jul 2022 08:24:07 +0300
Humberto Barreto
Mon, 11 Jul 2022 17:58:57 -0400
Humberto Barreto
Mon, 11 Jul 2022 07:18:05 -0400
Humberto Barreto
Wed, 6 Jul 2022 14:31:01 -0400
Ross Emmett
Wed, 6 Jul 2022 15:36:02 +0000
Rebeca Gomez Betancourt
Tue, 5 Jul 2022 08:06:47 +0200
Muriel Dal Pont Legrand
Mon, 4 Jul 2022 11:02:48 +0200
Humberto Barreto
Fri, 1 Jul 2022 10:19:30 -0700
Humberto Barreto
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 15:44:04 -0700
HES Secretary
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 02:48:35 -0700
HES Secretary
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 02:27:09 -0700
HES Secretary
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 01:36:38 -0700
Humberto Barreto
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 16:58:53 -0700
Humberto Barreto
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 16:56:02 -0700
HES Secretary
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 03:54:50 -0700
Prof. Dr. Hans-Michael Trautwein
Sun, 26 Jun 2022 18:47:40 +0200
Constantinos Repapis
Fri, 24 Jun 2022 10:28:14 +0000
Humberto Barreto
Mon, 20 Jun 2022 08:04:29 -0500
Humberto Barreto
Sat, 18 Jun 2022 08:35:30 -0500
Marianne Johnson
Fri, 17 Jun 2022 17:10:21 +0000
Jennifer Jhun
Wed, 15 Jun 2022 14:40:33 -0400
Marianne Johnson
Wed, 15 Jun 2022 15:09:52 +0000
IGERSHEIM-CHAUVET Herrade (FSEG)
Mon, 13 Jun 2022 17:12:01 +0200
Ecem Okan
Mon, 13 Jun 2022 14:28:09 +0200
Humberto Barreto
Mon, 13 Jun 2022 07:39:18 -0400
Humberto Barreto
Mon, 13 Jun 2022 07:28:00 -0400
Humberto Barreto
Sat, 11 Jun 2022 10:36:10 -0400
Marianne Johnson
Thu, 9 Jun 2022 19:58:43 +0000
Pedro Garcia Duarte
Wed, 8 Jun 2022 23:31:09 +0000
Humberto Barreto
Wed, 8 Jun 2022 16:04:58 -0700
Pedro Garcia Duarte
Wed, 8 Jun 2022 01:33:56 +0000
Rebeca Gomez Betancourt
Mon, 6 Jun 2022 17:00:10 +0200
Francisco Javier San Julian Arrupe
Tue, 31 May 2022 17:13:41 +0000
Jérôme Lange
Tue, 31 May 2022 16:44:50 +0200
Humberto Barreto
Mon, 30 May 2022 11:03:54 -0400
Humberto Barreto
Wed, 25 May 2022 07:53:46 -0400
Humberto Barreto
Mon, 23 May 2022 09:39:15 -0400
Marianne Johnson
Fri, 20 May 2022 19:11:52 +0000
Humberto Barreto
Fri, 20 May 2022 08:15:24 -0400
Sofia Valeonti
Fri, 20 May 2022 09:11:09 +0000
Beatrice Cherrier
Wed, 18 May 2022 20:50:47 +0200
Malvina Ongaro
Wed, 18 May 2022 15:21:11 +0200
Humberto Barreto
Wed, 18 May 2022 08:48:09 -0400
Humberto Barreto
Wed, 18 May 2022 08:36:52 -0400
Humberto Barreto
Mon, 16 May 2022 13:06:45 -0400
Humberto Barreto
Mon, 16 May 2022 08:48:18 -0400
Humberto Barreto
Mon, 16 May 2022 08:43:22 -0400
Jennifer S. Jhun
Mon, 16 May 2022 20:51:26 +0900
IGERSHEIM-CHAUVET Herrade (BETA)
Thu, 12 May 2022 16:27:48 +0200
Pedro Garcia Duarte
Thu, 12 May 2022 02:12:53 +0000
Marianne Johnson
Wed, 11 May 2022 22:22:29 +0000
Humberto Barreto
Mon, 9 May 2022 13:13:19 -0400
Carolin Benack
Mon, 9 May 2022 13:27:05 +0000
LENFANT Jean-Sebastien
Mon, 9 May 2022 15:15:31 +0200
Humberto Barreto
Mon, 9 May 2022 08:52:13 -0400
Antoine Missemer
Mon, 9 May 2022 11:26:37 +0200
Pedro Garcia Duarte
Fri, 6 May 2022 20:01:35 +0000
Gabriel Sabbagh
Thu, 5 May 2022 14:00:34 +0200
Humberto Barreto
Thu, 5 May 2022 07:41:38 -0400
Humberto Barreto
Tue, 3 May 2022 13:46:41 -0400


ATOM RSS1 RSS2