TWAIN-L Archives

Mark Twain Forum

TWAIN-L@YORKU.CA

The Mark Twain Forum is for persons having a scholarly interest in the life and writings of Mark Twain. Postings may include queries, discussion, conference announcements, calls for papers, information on new publications, or anything else that is related to Mark Twain studies. For a detailed instruction guide, send a message to LISTSERV@YORKU.CA with the single line: GET TWAIN-L WELCOME TWAIN-L was created 24 April 1992 on LISTSERV after having been run manually since early March 1992. The following persons are subscribed to the Mark Twain Forum:
Options: Use Forum View
Enter Date Range

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

Lee, Judith
Tue, 20 Feb 2024 23:17:21 +0000
Kevin Bochynski
Tue, 20 Feb 2024 19:35:10 +0000
Steve Courtney
Thu, 15 Feb 2024 18:28:02 +0000
Dave Davis
Thu, 15 Feb 2024 12:09:56 -0500
Paul Kleven
Thu, 15 Feb 2024 08:28:34 -0800
Dave Davis
Thu, 15 Feb 2024 10:01:38 -0500
Barbara Schmidt
Thu, 15 Feb 2024 08:39:28 -0600
<>
Thu, 15 Feb 2024 14:01:47 +0000
Matt Seybold
Wed, 14 Feb 2024 23:23:19 -0500
Benjamin Griffin
Wed, 14 Feb 2024 20:13:30 -0800
<>
Wed, 14 Feb 2024 21:15:32 +0000
Dave Davis
Wed, 14 Feb 2024 11:04:40 -0500
Benjamin Griffin
Mon, 12 Feb 2024 19:22:04 -0800
Benjamin Griffin
Mon, 12 Feb 2024 18:34:46 -0800
Barbara Schmidt
Mon, 12 Feb 2024 18:02:01 -0600
Philip Trauring
Mon, 12 Feb 2024 18:39:17 -0500
Philip Bauer
Tue, 6 Feb 2024 14:37:00 -0500
<>
Tue, 6 Feb 2024 18:43:19 +0000
Philip Trauring
Tue, 6 Feb 2024 12:33:15 -0500
<>
Tue, 6 Feb 2024 17:28:25 +0000
Philip Trauring
Tue, 6 Feb 2024 11:40:28 -0500
Steve Courtney
Tue, 6 Feb 2024 15:53:45 +0000
Robert H. HIRST
Tue, 6 Feb 2024 07:49:29 -0800
<>
Tue, 6 Feb 2024 15:32:36 +0000
Philip Trauring
Tue, 6 Feb 2024 09:27:07 -0500
John H. Muller
Mon, 5 Feb 2024 08:49:25 -0500
John H. Muller
Mon, 5 Feb 2024 05:18:33 -0500
Kevin Bochynski
Mon, 29 Jan 2024 18:26:10 +0000
B. Clay Shannon
Mon, 29 Jan 2024 06:45:00 -0800
Scott Holmes
Sun, 28 Jan 2024 23:32:51 -0800
Dave Davis
Sun, 28 Jan 2024 21:52:02 -0500
Bob Gill
Mon, 29 Jan 2024 01:51:46 +0000
<>
Mon, 29 Jan 2024 01:46:11 +0000
Matt Seybold
Sun, 28 Jan 2024 20:33:32 -0500
John Greenman
Sun, 28 Jan 2024 20:20:44 -0500
Dave Davis
Sun, 28 Jan 2024 20:05:58 -0500
Dave Davis
Sun, 28 Jan 2024 15:37:27 -0500
Scott Holmes
Sun, 28 Jan 2024 12:21:52 -0800
Scott Holmes
Sat, 27 Jan 2024 10:17:44 -0800
Tracy Wuster
Thu, 25 Jan 2024 13:15:39 -0600
Michael Torregrossa, Medieval in Popular Culture
Fri, 19 Jan 2024 21:06:30 +0000
Scott Holmes
Tue, 16 Jan 2024 00:22:26 -0800
Kevin Bochynski
Fri, 12 Jan 2024 12:30:45 +0000
Scott Holmes
Mon, 8 Jan 2024 13:27:50 -0800
Peter Messent
Wed, 3 Jan 2024 09:03:02 +0000
Laura Trombley
Mon, 1 Jan 2024 16:58:10 -0800
<>
Sun, 31 Dec 2023 20:58:02 +0000
<>
Sun, 31 Dec 2023 01:04:25 +0000
James E Caron
Sat, 30 Dec 2023 11:14:19 -0800
<>
Sat, 30 Dec 2023 00:25:02 +0000
Cavitch, Max C
Fri, 29 Dec 2023 21:56:46 +0000
<>
Fri, 29 Dec 2023 21:06:10 +0000
<>
Tue, 19 Dec 2023 18:36:34 -0500
John Greenman
Tue, 19 Dec 2023 14:00:55 -0500
<>
Tue, 19 Dec 2023 18:18:41 +0000
Christian Stalberg
Tue, 19 Dec 2023 08:47:55 -0800
Barbara Schmidt
Sun, 10 Dec 2023 13:19:28 -0600
John Peter Zavez
Thu, 7 Dec 2023 22:20:25 +0000
Shelley Fisher Fishkin
Thu, 7 Dec 2023 17:41:50 +0000
John Peter Zavez
Thu, 7 Dec 2023 17:35:29 +0000
Kevin Bochynski
Tue, 5 Dec 2023 18:52:28 +0000
Matthew Seybold
Tue, 5 Dec 2023 09:16:17 -0500
Scott Holmes
Thu, 23 Nov 2023 12:25:31 -0800
Philip Trauring
Thu, 23 Nov 2023 14:10:20 -0500
Scott Holmes
Thu, 23 Nov 2023 09:37:56 -0800
Scott Holmes
Wed, 22 Nov 2023 11:04:40 -0800
Philip Trauring
Wed, 22 Nov 2023 00:32:43 -0500
Scott Holmes
Tue, 21 Nov 2023 10:42:28 -0800
Jodi DeBruyne
Tue, 21 Nov 2023 15:19:26 +0000
Philip Trauring
Mon, 20 Nov 2023 18:08:42 -0500
Dave Davis
Mon, 20 Nov 2023 08:47:26 -0500
Scott Holmes
Mon, 20 Nov 2023 00:19:53 -0800
Harris, Susan Kumin
Mon, 20 Nov 2023 00:53:05 +0000
John R. Pascal
Sun, 19 Nov 2023 19:47:16 -0500
John R. Pascal
Sun, 19 Nov 2023 19:44:08 -0500
Gregg Camfield
Sun, 19 Nov 2023 12:43:41 -0800
Harris, Susan Kumin
Sun, 19 Nov 2023 20:39:16 +0000
Dave Davis
Sun, 19 Nov 2023 15:05:26 -0500
Harris, Susan Kumin
Sun, 19 Nov 2023 19:59:55 +0000
Scott Holmes
Sun, 19 Nov 2023 11:45:29 -0800
Steve Courtney
Sun, 19 Nov 2023 16:37:55 +0000
Kevin Bochynski
Wed, 15 Nov 2023 15:50:05 +0000
Michael Torregrossa, Medieval in Popular Culture
Sat, 11 Nov 2023 01:55:55 +0000
John Peter Zavez
Tue, 7 Nov 2023 22:14:08 +0000
B. Clay Shannon
Tue, 7 Nov 2023 10:24:10 -0800
Shannon, Edward
Mon, 6 Nov 2023 18:32:21 -0500
Jodi DeBruyne
Mon, 6 Nov 2023 17:06:12 +0000
John Greenman
Tue, 31 Oct 2023 11:37:39 -0400
Joseph Lemak
Tue, 31 Oct 2023 11:02:11 -0400
Scott Holmes
Thu, 26 Oct 2023 10:43:34 -0700
Jodi DeBruyne
Tue, 24 Oct 2023 23:42:33 +0000
<>
Tue, 24 Oct 2023 18:56:56 +0000
Scott Holmes
Mon, 23 Oct 2023 23:08:41 -0700
Jodi DeBruyne
Wed, 11 Oct 2023 14:29:16 +0000
B. Clay Shannon
Tue, 10 Oct 2023 17:29:29 -0700
Scott Holmes
Tue, 10 Oct 2023 17:23:01 -0700
Kerry Driscoll
Tue, 10 Oct 2023 12:52:19 -0400
Scott Holmes
Tue, 10 Oct 2023 09:34:06 -0700
Peter Messent
Tue, 10 Oct 2023 08:39:33 +0000
Scott Holmes
Mon, 9 Oct 2023 20:12:12 -0700
Scott Holmes
Mon, 9 Oct 2023 15:54:57 -0700
Barbara Schmidt
Mon, 9 Oct 2023 17:33:39 -0500
Scott Holmes
Mon, 9 Oct 2023 15:14:17 -0700
Jodi DeBruyne
Mon, 2 Oct 2023 19:43:49 +0000
Scott Holmes
Thu, 28 Sep 2023 11:17:32 -0700
Scott Holmes
Mon, 11 Sep 2023 19:57:11 -0700
Barbara Schmidt
Fri, 25 Aug 2023 13:08:36 -0500
Dennis Eddings
Fri, 25 Aug 2023 09:55:56 -0700
Scott Holmes
Wed, 16 Aug 2023 10:10:23 -0700
Bird, John C.
Wed, 16 Aug 2023 15:05:46 +0000
Scott Holmes
Tue, 15 Aug 2023 15:51:51 -0700
Kevin Bochynski
Tue, 15 Aug 2023 14:34:44 +0000
Barbara Schmidt
Tue, 8 Aug 2023 23:04:34 -0500
Robert H. HIRST
Tue, 8 Aug 2023 19:07:51 -0700
Barbara Schmidt
Tue, 8 Aug 2023 20:20:42 -0500
Scott Holmes
Tue, 8 Aug 2023 16:47:28 -0700
Barbara Schmidt
Tue, 8 Aug 2023 17:30:38 -0500
Scott Holmes
Tue, 8 Aug 2023 08:31:28 -0700
William Robison
Sat, 5 Aug 2023 20:12:50 -0500
<>
Sun, 6 Aug 2023 01:12:46 +0000
R Kent Rasmussen
Sun, 6 Aug 2023 00:16:08 +0000
Scott Holmes
Sun, 30 Jul 2023 11:33:01 -0700
Barbara Schmidt
Thu, 27 Jul 2023 15:39:43 -0500
Robert H. HIRST
Thu, 27 Jul 2023 11:04:05 -0700
Scott Holmes
Thu, 27 Jul 2023 10:41:59 -0700
Taylor Roberts
Thu, 27 Jul 2023 13:11:44 -0400
Kevin Bochynski
Thu, 27 Jul 2023 16:21:22 +0000
Peter Messent
Thu, 27 Jul 2023 08:45:34 +0000
Barbara Schmidt
Sun, 23 Jul 2023 07:32:36 -0500
<>
Sun, 23 Jul 2023 01:24:22 +0000
Wendelinus Wurth
Sat, 22 Jul 2023 10:02:05 +0200
Sun, 16 Jul 2023 10:11:09 +0800
<>
Sat, 15 Jul 2023 18:59:07 +0000
Kuykendall, Mae
Sat, 15 Jul 2023 17:21:22 +0000
miki pfeffer
Sat, 15 Jul 2023 11:02:39 -0500
<>
Sat, 15 Jul 2023 10:57:25 -0400
Verhulst
Sat, 15 Jul 2023 10:51:22 -0400
ben
Sat, 15 Jul 2023 10:02:06 -0400
Bird, John C.
Mon, 10 Jul 2023 14:36:43 +0000
John H. Muller
Thu, 6 Jul 2023 14:23:32 -0400
Scott Holmes
Thu, 6 Jul 2023 10:56:48 -0700
Scott Holmes
Thu, 6 Jul 2023 10:41:46 -0700
John H. Muller
Thu, 6 Jul 2023 09:36:10 -0400
John H. Muller
Wed, 5 Jul 2023 15:33:33 -0400
Scott Holmes
Wed, 5 Jul 2023 11:51:16 -0700
Scott Holmes
Mon, 3 Jul 2023 17:44:51 -0700
Scott Holmes
Thu, 29 Jun 2023 23:35:05 -0700
<>
Thu, 29 Jun 2023 17:13:32 -0700
Scott Holmes
Thu, 29 Jun 2023 11:56:12 -0700
Scott Holmes
Mon, 26 Jun 2023 17:32:05 -0700
DENNIS KELLY
Mon, 19 Jun 2023 20:34:28 -0700
Scott Holmes
Sat, 17 Jun 2023 23:48:33 -0700
<>
Sat, 17 Jun 2023 17:27:39 -0400
Matt Seybold
Sat, 17 Jun 2023 17:21:48 -0400
Barbara Schmidt
Sat, 17 Jun 2023 16:15:45 -0500
Scott Holmes
Sun, 11 Jun 2023 10:10:23 -0700
Scott Holmes
Sat, 10 Jun 2023 11:45:37 -0700
<>
Fri, 9 Jun 2023 18:26:44 +0000
Joseph Csicsila
Thu, 8 Jun 2023 16:06:36 -0400
<>
Thu, 8 Jun 2023 19:48:30 +0000
Matthew Seybold
Thu, 8 Jun 2023 14:50:20 -0400
<>
Thu, 8 Jun 2023 18:30:43 +0000
Barbara Schmidt
Thu, 8 Jun 2023 12:40:43 -0500
<>
Thu, 8 Jun 2023 16:26:34 +0000
Harris, Susan Kumin
Thu, 8 Jun 2023 16:08:35 +0000
Matthew Seybold
Thu, 8 Jun 2023 11:43:08 -0400
Joseph Csicsila
Thu, 8 Jun 2023 11:40:00 -0400
Harris, Susan Kumin
Thu, 8 Jun 2023 15:33:36 +0000
Joseph Csicsila
Thu, 8 Jun 2023 11:19:54 -0400
John R. Pascal
Thu, 8 Jun 2023 11:14:45 -0400
Joseph Csicsila
Thu, 8 Jun 2023 10:56:29 -0400
<>
Wed, 7 Jun 2023 13:10:38 +0000
Wolfgang Hochbruck
Wed, 7 Jun 2023 13:58:41 +0200
Winston Kelley
Wed, 7 Jun 2023 12:24:13 +0200
Kevin Bochynski
Tue, 6 Jun 2023 13:40:05 +0000
<>
Mon, 5 Jun 2023 18:40:04 +0000
Clay Shannon
Mon, 5 Jun 2023 11:20:46 -0700
Lee, Judith
Mon, 5 Jun 2023 17:56:01 +0000
<>
Mon, 5 Jun 2023 15:22:27 +0000
Shelley Fisher Fishkin
Mon, 5 Jun 2023 14:38:47 +0000
Shannon, Edward
Mon, 5 Jun 2023 10:33:49 -0400
Cindy Lovell
Mon, 5 Jun 2023 14:28:01 +0000
Railton, Stephen F (sfr)
Mon, 5 Jun 2023 14:20:47 +0000
Ladd, Barbara
Mon, 5 Jun 2023 14:08:01 +0000
Matthew Seybold
Mon, 5 Jun 2023 09:44:27 -0400
Scott Holmes
Sat, 3 Jun 2023 08:40:11 -0700
Scott Holmes
Sat, 3 Jun 2023 08:39:32 -0700
John R. Pascal
Sat, 3 Jun 2023 09:45:52 -0400
Railton, Stephen F (sfr)
Sat, 3 Jun 2023 11:23:39 +0000
DM Sataari
Fri, 2 Jun 2023 14:36:11 -0400
Scott Holmes
Fri, 2 Jun 2023 11:31:05 -0700
Clay Shannon
Fri, 26 May 2023 15:10:55 -0700
K. Patrick Ober
Fri, 26 May 2023 13:41:02 +0000
Matthew Seybold
Fri, 26 May 2023 08:25:56 -0400
Barbara Schmidt
Fri, 26 May 2023 06:45:14 -0500
Scott Holmes
Fri, 26 May 2023 00:06:03 -0700
Barbara Schmidt
Thu, 25 May 2023 21:52:10 -0500
Clay Shannon
Thu, 25 May 2023 15:44:14 -0700
Barbara Schmidt
Thu, 25 May 2023 16:37:03 -0500
Peter Messent
Thu, 25 May 2023 21:12:12 +0000
Barbara Schmidt
Thu, 25 May 2023 15:24:49 -0500
Matthew Seybold
Thu, 25 May 2023 15:39:10 -0400
DM Sataari
Thu, 25 May 2023 15:10:16 -0400
Scott Holmes
Thu, 25 May 2023 11:50:30 -0700
Barbara Schmidt
Thu, 18 May 2023 21:49:30 -0500
<>
Thu, 18 May 2023 21:34:04 -0400
DM Sataari
Thu, 18 May 2023 17:14:22 -0400
Jebah Baum
Thu, 18 May 2023 16:59:25 -0400
Dave Davis
Thu, 18 May 2023 13:17:16 -0400
Clay Shannon
Thu, 18 May 2023 09:23:34 -0700
Clay Shannon
Thu, 18 May 2023 08:50:58 -0700
<>
Thu, 18 May 2023 14:57:39 +0000
Scott Holmes
Thu, 18 May 2023 01:14:52 -0700
Barbara Schmidt
Wed, 17 May 2023 22:19:55 -0500
Alan Gribben
Thu, 18 May 2023 02:09:07 +0000
Barbara Schmidt
Wed, 17 May 2023 20:24:53 -0500
Lee, Judith
Wed, 17 May 2023 23:50:48 +0000
<>
Wed, 17 May 2023 19:49:24 -0400
DM Sataari
Wed, 17 May 2023 19:13:36 -0400
<>
Wed, 17 May 2023 18:59:04 -0400
DM Sataari
Wed, 17 May 2023 18:18:21 -0400
miki pfeffer
Wed, 17 May 2023 16:52:20 -0500
Barbara Schmidt
Wed, 17 May 2023 16:12:37 -0500
Clay Shannon
Wed, 17 May 2023 08:30:48 -0700
John Peter Zavez
Wed, 17 May 2023 15:24:30 +0000
<>
Wed, 17 May 2023 15:09:07 +0000
<>
Wed, 17 May 2023 10:32:24 -0400
DMD1937
Wed, 17 May 2023 07:09:05 -0700
Clay Shannon
Tue, 16 May 2023 06:57:15 -0700
<>
Mon, 15 May 2023 15:45:01 +0000
Larry Howe
Mon, 15 May 2023 14:18:07 +0000
Clay Shannon
Mon, 15 May 2023 06:13:17 -0700
DM Sataari
Mon, 15 May 2023 05:08:06 -0400
Ladd, Barbara
Mon, 15 May 2023 08:47:13 +0000
DM Sataari
Mon, 15 May 2023 04:03:02 -0400
<>
Mon, 15 May 2023 03:52:17 -0400
Jon Kerr
Mon, 15 May 2023 08:30:49 +0100
DM Sataari
Mon, 15 May 2023 01:15:30 -0400
DM Sataari
Sat, 13 May 2023 11:25:05 -0400
Clay Shannon
Fri, 12 May 2023 16:01:22 -0700
DM Sataari
Thu, 11 May 2023 23:03:49 -0400
Clay Shannon
Sun, 7 May 2023 14:36:04 -0700
William Robison
Sat, 6 May 2023 09:49:09 -0500
DM Sataari
Sat, 6 May 2023 04:26:03 -0400
<>
Thu, 4 May 2023 17:51:40 -0400
Dave Davis
Thu, 4 May 2023 17:31:21 -0400
Railton, Stephen F (sfr)
Thu, 4 May 2023 21:11:44 +0000
Clay Shannon
Thu, 4 May 2023 14:07:01 -0700
Scott Holmes
Tue, 2 May 2023 08:59:15 -0700
<>
Tue, 25 Apr 2023 01:23:07 +0000


ATOM RSS1 RSS2